My Reading Update and Book Giveaways on Tim’s Blog!

Hi all! I am so sorry I am behind on my reviewing and blogging! With summer winding down, my kid’s are restless and vying for mommy time. In a couple weeks they all will be in school and our another phase of our life will change as my last child will head to Kindergarten.

I have upcoming (very soon) a review of Four Sisters, All Queens by Sherry Jones, which I loved, as well as her prequel White Heart. Then, Sherry will join me for an interview. I also have Guardians of Fate by L.J. Kentowski, Submerged by Dani Pettrey, Evil Eternal by Hunter Shea, and Bloodline by James Rollins. I will have interviews with almost all these wonderful authors.

While I am working on the review for Four Sisters, All Queens, check out Tim’s giveaways for the week of reviews he is doing this week. He is hosting some amazing authors for giveaways, you don’t want to miss out! Why not take a chance? No strings attached, just the love of reading.

Thrilled about Reading? Want to win some free books?!?!
by Tim Busbey at www.timbusbey.wordpress.com

Of course you do! Who doesn’t want to win free books? OK, maybe some people out there are not big book fans. But we will excuse them. Not everyone can be as smart as we are and realize how awesome books are :)

This week, I will be reviewing books by Robert Lipparulo (The 13th Tribe), Davis Bunn (Rare Earth), Ben Coes (The Last Refuge) and Gillian Flynn (Gone Girl). I will be giving away copies of The 13th Tribe, Rare Earth and The Last Refuge. A big thank you to the authors for letting me give away copies of their books.

What do you have to do to win? It’s so easy. To be entered to win, all you have to do is comment on the review of the book you want to win. That’s all. Just leave a comment on my review and you will be entered to win. Want even more chances to win? If you follow my blog, I’ll enter your name a second time. If you follow me on Twitter (@tbusbey), I will give you another entry in the drawing. So that’s how easy it is.

Just watch my blog next week to see if the book you want to win is reviewed that day, and then enter to win. I will announce the winners of each book on Monday, August 13th. I will contact the winners that day.

I hope to see you all at my blog next week. Be sure to comment for a chance to win.

Good luck!

Go here! http://timbusbey.wordpress.com/2012/08/04/want-to-win-some-free-books/

1 Comment

Filed under Guest Posts

One response to “My Reading Update and Book Giveaways on Tim’s Blog!

  1. I’m so glad you loved FOUR SISTERS, ALL QUEENS. I’m excited to read your full review, and of WHITE HEART, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

